点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.5
设施
9.1
员工
9.4
性价比
7.9

点评

    YONGMING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sijie
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月7日
    设施旧了 餐点很一般
    服务好 很亲切
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日
    晚餐不错
    Wei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    尙裳
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    梦想中の温泉之旅

    酒店的温泉是正宗的硫磺温泉!送到房间内的餐食也非常的精致!
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Weiqian
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日

    幸福的时光,希望还能有下次机会。

    如果还能增加一名中文的服务员会很好,日本服务员的英语真的很难听懂。 晚餐能够增加多些肉食就更好了,太清淡了。 淋浴房有些异味,电视频道很少,可惜了。 太热太干了,开着加湿器也没用。
    房间里的温泉简直棒呆了,每天泡2次,还有楼下的按摩椅,真的很舒服。楼下还有大一些的温泉,只要锁门就可以单独进去洗哦!不用预约。 晚餐的肉有点少,但是基本还是挺好吃的,minibar有提供咖啡和日本茶,还有两桶冰块,真的是很贴心。 睡的床很软很大,怎么翻滚都舒服,特别是枕头,如果怕太软可以和服务员说换一个。 每一位服务员都非常好,一直都笑脸相迎,就是英语很蹩脚,得一直猜。 还有玫瑰油的卸妆乳,润肤乳等等,牙刷都很软,浴衣也超级舒服。日本很干,所以得多涂润肤乳。房间里还有很帅的蓝牙音箱,连接很容易,每天吃饭都会打开。 整个房间空调很满足,地暖也很热,晚上睡觉开地暖就够了。
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日

    Everything was perfect

    想知道什麼叫享受人生, 住一晚就可以知道了, 私人溫泉一流, 服務人員十分親切有禮, 懷石晚餐和懷石早餐100分的話便是100分, 只能再好好回味, 期待去TOKYO玩時再會
    Esther
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    A little get away.

    I feel like there is no much you can do in the hotel. I paid around $1,000USD a night. I think I expect a little more than just a room, hot spring, breakfast ans dinner. Wish there are more going on at this cute hotel.
    I like the lighting and the excellent customer service.
    Francesca
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月3日

    Beautiful and Expensive.

    Food. Way too traditional for my taste. While it was beautifully presented the food wasnt as savory as I would have hoped. For the price I was expecting for my mouth to be wowed by flavors.
    Rooms with a view. Staff was amazing. Accommodations inside the rooms were great.
    baott
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月1日
    the bathroom is old and not clean
    dinner is ok
    Victoria
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日

    Luxurious and relaxing. A gorgeous little haven in Hakone.

    The bar was lovely but there wasn't much atmosphere. It was relatively late but would have expected not to have to look for staff to get a drink given the price of this hotel.
    Amazing large room with a really comfortable bed and private onsen. The in-room set meal was really special and the service was excellent! A great place to relax before hitting busy and bustling Tokyo! Love to go back!
    Bronwyn
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月8日
    Building sites around the hotel at the moment. The keiseki dinner was really disappointing , not worth the money.
    The private Hot tub in our room was lovely. A really special experience. The staff were very attentive and happy to help at all times.
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chi Hung Peter
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月13日

    The expense did not match the quality of stay

    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tom
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月3日

    Well worth the price

    Breakfast is great. The dinner is also very delicious. It takes the whole 2 hour to serve dinner. The pool is wonderful.
    Jennalise
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    Food was amazing and staff was very attentive. Loved having an open air bath in our room. Good location, relatively close to Hakone landmarks. The meals brought to our room were excellent!
    Karen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月15日

    very Private ,excellent service, hot onnsen, large space.

正在载入点评