Recensioner

8,9
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,3
Bekvämlighet
9,3
Boendets läge
8,5
Faciliteter
9,1
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
7,9

Recensioner

    bjoals
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Esther
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    6 maj 2018

    A little get away.

    I feel like there is no much you can do in the hotel. I paid around $1,000USD a night. I think I expect a little more than just a room, hot spring, breakfast ans dinner. Wish there are more going on at this cute hotel.
    I like the lighting and the excellent customer service.
    Francesca
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    3 maj 2018

    Beautiful and Expensive.

    Food. Way too traditional for my taste. While it was beautifully presented the food wasnt as savory as I would have hoped. For the price I was expecting for my mouth to be wowed by flavors.
    Rooms with a view. Staff was amazing. Accommodations inside the rooms were great.
    baott
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    1 maj 2018
    the bathroom is old and not clean
    dinner is ok
    Victoria
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 maj 2018

    Luxurious and relaxing. A gorgeous little haven in Hakone.

    The bar was lovely but there wasn't much atmosphere. It was relatively late but would have expected not to have to look for staff to get a drink given the price of this hotel.
    Amazing large room with a really comfortable bed and private onsen. The in-room set meal was really special and the service was excellent! A great place to relax before hitting busy and bustling Tokyo! Love to go back!
    Bronwyn
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    8 april 2018
    Building sites around the hotel at the moment. The keiseki dinner was really disappointing , not worth the money.
    The private Hot tub in our room was lovely. A really special experience. The staff were very attentive and happy to help at all times.
    Matthew
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Chi Hung Peter
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    13 mars 2018

    The expense did not match the quality of stay

    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    3 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tom
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 januari 2018

    Well worth the price

    Breakfast is great. The dinner is also very delicious. It takes the whole 2 hour to serve dinner. The pool is wonderful.
    Jennalise
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 november 2017
    Food was amazing and staff was very attentive. Loved having an open air bath in our room. Good location, relatively close to Hakone landmarks. The meals brought to our room were excellent!
    Karen
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 november 2017

    very Private ,excellent service, hot onnsen, large space.

    Angel
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 oktober 2017
    Sengokuhara is a beautiful place where you will see a lot of authentic Japanese gardens. Kinnotake is surrounded by bamboos. The view outside the room is unquestionable. We did enjoy the in-room open-air bath very much. The room is nicely decorated and staff are friendly. Definitely will come back for next time.
    Nick.D
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 september 2017

    Best place I've ever stayed.

    Amazing staff, great location. It's one of those experiences you'll remember for a long, long time. The staff make you feel like you're the only one staying there, which you kind of are, as there are a small number of rooms. The food was amazing and had heaps of variety.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    J LaColla
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    22 augusti 2017

    Gorgeous remote location, World-class traditional dining experience, excellent service & amenities!

    The nature of hot spring water makes it inherently difficult to deal with, but the wood surrounding in-room hot spring bath was in pretty rough condition. The soaking tub was the primary draw to this resort, and while the rest of the room was spotless and fresh, the wood around the tub was warped, cracking and was uncomfortable to touch or sit on. A water-resistant wood such as cypress or teak might be better in this location, and at 80,000 yen per night, there should be some way to afford the replacement.
    The location was quite literally spectacular, the private dining experience is something no one could possibly forget. The rooms are refreshingly large for Japan, but the overall resort feels quite home-like in it's overall size, with around 10 rooms in total. The staff is on-call, so roaming around becomes quite relaxing, as there are no awkward, unnecessary reactions with staff at all. The design of the place seems perfectly appropriate, not overly luxurious, but still unusual and modern in the layout. The private, open air hot spring bath is a wonderful experience. I don't miss the money, and I'll remember our stay here for the rest of my life.
    Elif
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 juni 2017

    my dream vacation

    nothing really
    everything about this place is wonderful.
    David
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    19 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner