Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Alexandra Zelenskaya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июля 2017

    Релакс души и тела

    Всё ОК!
    Полное погружение в японскую культуру происходит сразу же при входе в отель. Оформление отеля произведено с учетом всех тонкостей и оттенков прикосновения человека и природы. Комнаты отеля носят имена, а не номера, в отеле запрещено хождение в обуви, только носочки, персонал замечательный: предупредительный и внимательный ( заметили, что моя дочь не съела сырую рыбу и на завтрак для дочери рыбу термически обработали). Онсен в номере - на открытом воздухе, релакс необыкновенный! Косметические принадлежности самые лучшие какие мы встречали , природного происхождения и с отличным эффектом. Постель, бельё, юкаты и спальные халаты- высшего качества. Завтрак и ужин в номере- целый ритупл из 9-14 ммен блюд! Очень много и тоже только похвалы повару! Очень вкусно! Бамбуковая роща надежно укрывает отель от остановки автобуса, хотя она в 200 метрах. Стоимость до Хаконе Юмото стейшен 1200 йен с человека, на такси до Одавара стейшен 6500 йен. Приезжайте в этот отель- не пожалеете)
    NATALIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 мая 2017

    Рекомендую!

    Понравилось все! Отличный отель, отличный персонал. Подача блюд потрясающая! Окунулись в Японию с головой! Не пожалели, что выбрали именно этот рюкан!
    Esther
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 мая 2018

    A little get away.

    I feel like there is no much you can do in the hotel. I paid around $1,000USD a night. I think I expect a little more than just a room, hot spring, breakfast ans dinner. Wish there are more going on at this cute hotel.
    I like the lighting and the excellent customer service.
    Francesca
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 мая 2018

    Beautiful and Expensive.

    Food. Way too traditional for my taste. While it was beautifully presented the food wasnt as savory as I would have hoped. For the price I was expecting for my mouth to be wowed by flavors.
    Rooms with a view. Staff was amazing. Accommodations inside the rooms were great.
    baott
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    1 мая 2018
    the bathroom is old and not clean
    dinner is ok
    Victoria
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 мая 2018

    Luxurious and relaxing. A gorgeous little haven in Hakone.

    The bar was lovely but there wasn't much atmosphere. It was relatively late but would have expected not to have to look for staff to get a drink given the price of this hotel.
    Amazing large room with a really comfortable bed and private onsen. The in-room set meal was really special and the service was excellent! A great place to relax before hitting busy and bustling Tokyo! Love to go back!
    Bronwyn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    8 апреля 2018
    Building sites around the hotel at the moment. The keiseki dinner was really disappointing , not worth the money.
    The private Hot tub in our room was lovely. A really special experience. The staff were very attentive and happy to help at all times.
    Matthew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chi Hung Peter
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    13 марта 2018

    The expense did not match the quality of stay

    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tom
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 января 2018

    Well worth the price

    Breakfast is great. The dinner is also very delicious. It takes the whole 2 hour to serve dinner. The pool is wonderful.
    Jennalise
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 ноября 2017
    Food was amazing and staff was very attentive. Loved having an open air bath in our room. Good location, relatively close to Hakone landmarks. The meals brought to our room were excellent!
    Karen
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 ноября 2017

    very Private ,excellent service, hot onnsen, large space.

    Angel
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 октября 2017
    Sengokuhara is a beautiful place where you will see a lot of authentic Japanese gardens. Kinnotake is surrounded by bamboos. The view outside the room is unquestionable. We did enjoy the in-room open-air bath very much. The room is nicely decorated and staff are friendly. Definitely will come back for next time.
    Nick.D
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 сентября 2017

    Best place I've ever stayed.

    Amazing staff, great location. It's one of those experiences you'll remember for a long, long time. The staff make you feel like you're the only one staying there, which you kind of are, as there are a small number of rooms. The food was amazing and had heaps of variety.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    J LaColla
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 августа 2017

    Gorgeous remote location, World-class traditional dining experience, excellent service & amenities!

    The nature of hot spring water makes it inherently difficult to deal with, but the wood surrounding in-room hot spring bath was in pretty rough condition. The soaking tub was the primary draw to this resort, and while the rest of the room was spotless and fresh, the wood around the tub was warped, cracking and was uncomfortable to touch or sit on. A water-resistant wood such as cypress or teak might be better in this location, and at 80,000 yen per night, there should be some way to afford the replacement.
    The location was quite literally spectacular, the private dining experience is something no one could possibly forget. The rooms are refreshingly large for Japan, but the overall resort feels quite home-like in it's overall size, with around 10 rooms in total. The staff is on-call, so roaming around becomes quite relaxing, as there are no awkward, unnecessary reactions with staff at all. The design of the place seems perfectly appropriate, not overly luxurious, but still unusual and modern in the layout. The private, open air hot spring bath is a wonderful experience. I don't miss the money, and I'll remember our stay here for the rest of my life.
    Elif
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 июня 2017

    my dream vacation

    nothing really
    everything about this place is wonderful.
    David
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов