クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    モンゴルの友人
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    MAKOTO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    心遣いのお宿

    ヘアードレッサーとお風呂の間が狭い。 冷蔵庫は一階に欲しい
    とにかくプライベートの確保の良さと料理と部屋の設備とゆっくりできました。
    matsuyama
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Miyok
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月13日

    景色の良さと、温泉の良さで癒されました。

    お部屋の階段が一部鉄で、足の裏が痛かったです。年配の私達には上がり下がりが少々しんどかったですね。
    温泉が良かったです。
    Tomohiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月24日
    コメントはありません。
    TAKASHI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月6日

    最高の癒しを提供してくれました

    使ったバスタオルを掛けるフックが見当たらなかった。。自家製水羊羹、是非 販売してほしい。。。
    食事は洗練されていて 間違いなく美味しい。部屋は無駄なく 広く 清潔で快適。ガラスも厚く、非常に静かだった。部屋の中のお風呂も源泉100%と 非常に心地いい温泉。癒しを求める人には最適な旅館。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Esther
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    A little get away.

    I feel like there is no much you can do in the hotel. I paid around $1,000USD a night. I think I expect a little more than just a room, hot spring, breakfast ans dinner. Wish there are more going on at this cute hotel.
    I like the lighting and the excellent customer service.
    Francesca
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月3日

    Beautiful and Expensive.

    Food. Way too traditional for my taste. While it was beautifully presented the food wasnt as savory as I would have hoped. For the price I was expecting for my mouth to be wowed by flavors.
    Rooms with a view. Staff was amazing. Accommodations inside the rooms were great.
    baott
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月1日
    the bathroom is old and not clean
    dinner is ok
    Victoria
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月1日

    Luxurious and relaxing. A gorgeous little haven in Hakone.

    The bar was lovely but there wasn't much atmosphere. It was relatively late but would have expected not to have to look for staff to get a drink given the price of this hotel.
    Amazing large room with a really comfortable bed and private onsen. The in-room set meal was really special and the service was excellent! A great place to relax before hitting busy and bustling Tokyo! Love to go back!
    Bronwyn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月8日
    Building sites around the hotel at the moment. The keiseki dinner was really disappointing , not worth the money.
    The private Hot tub in our room was lovely. A really special experience. The staff were very attentive and happy to help at all times.
    Matthew
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Chi Hung Peter
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年3月13日

    The expense did not match the quality of stay

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Tom
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月3日

    Well worth the price

    Breakfast is great. The dinner is also very delicious. It takes the whole 2 hour to serve dinner. The pool is wonderful.
    Jennalise
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    Food was amazing and staff was very attentive. Loved having an open air bath in our room. Good location, relatively close to Hakone landmarks. The meals brought to our room were excellent!
    Karen
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月15日

    very Private ,excellent service, hot onnsen, large space.

    Angel
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月28日
    Sengokuhara is a beautiful place where you will see a lot of authentic Japanese gardens. Kinnotake is surrounded by bamboos. The view outside the room is unquestionable. We did enjoy the in-room open-air bath very much. The room is nicely decorated and staff are friendly. Definitely will come back for next time.
読み込み中...